Welcome to the Blog Page!

This is where you can see the blogs of Mr.Anonymous ?'s personal health or ZombI FaRms progress alongside other videogames he is making, he may also talk about other topics that will make 0 sense but who really cares?! lmfaooo

Mr.Anonymous ?'s Blog

Mr.Anonymous ? Blog

ZombI Page

ZombI Character I own legally, you steal and u suck!

Shitface Page

Shitface Page fair warning, some of the personal blogs can be very serious topics. just a fair warning for anyone who cannot handle very serious topics that can include venting, depression, thoughts, and just saddish topics (I will do my best to not vent at all). Viewer Discretion Advised. Just some background music. No lyrics all instrumental. Song is from Me btw... Heres the soundcloud I made... its personal Home Button I made!